Dear all Today is the Birthday of Tushar Sampat, on the behalf of the all members of CCI wish him to a very very HAAPY BIRTHDAY
CA Navin Jain (MANAGER (FINANCE & ACCOUNTS)) (11768 Points)
27 September 2012
*RENU SINGH *
(✩ §m!ℓ!ñġ €ม€§ fℓม!ñġ ђ♪gђ✩ )
(21627 Points)
Replied 27 September 2012
wish you a very sweet and cheerful Birthday .....
You are one of the prominent member of cci who keep updating us with new information and regulation ...
keep us guiding as you always do ... and again wish you a really really really really really happppppppppppppppppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyyyy brdy bro
Vandana Mulchandani
(Finance Manager )
(9227 Points)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAMPAT
May you wake up to birds chirping and the sun glowing
in the sky. May it end with a warm feeling deep down inside
and your birthday be a celebration of you !
May this birthday of yours bring you good luck,
fortune and friendship and also the most of your big day today !
CA.Vinita Gupta
(Deputy Manager- Finance)
(2923 Points)
Many Many Happy Returns of the Day. May God Bless U
Namrata
(Spirutial Being)
(1841 Points)
Wish u a very Happy Birthday
God Bless u
CS,CA F,Numrologi TusharSampat
(CS CA F Numerologist Astrologer Graphologist Face reader Vastu Expert)
(85930 Points)
@ Navin JI.....I am very much thankful to ur warm and kindly gestures....after reading your this thread i felt very nice and felt as if cci is my family and u as my big bro...thank u once again from bottom of my heart.
@ RENU- thank for such nice words...will continue wat u said lil sis....
@ Vandana-Thank u for ur warm gesture and wonderful words for me..felt very touched....
CS Ankur Srivastava
(Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)
(17853 Points)
Wish you a very Happy Birthday Tushar ji...
God Bless U
(85930 Points)
Thank you CA Vinita Gupta for your warm wishes.
THANK YOU Namrata for wishing me and Thank You Rahul BRO...for ur wishes.......thank u all from heart....
CA Navin Jain
(MANAGER (FINANCE & ACCOUNTS))
(11768 Points)
(85930 Points)
THANK YOU ANKUR SIR for ur warm gestures.....
@ NAVIN BHAI...I HAVE ALREADY DONE WHAT U SAID FROM MORNING JUST VISITED TEMPLE, DISTRIBUTED CLOTHES , FOOD AND SWEETS TO NEEDY PEOPLE AND ALSO FED COWS, DOGS AND ANTS.....MY SOUL IS VERY HAPPY FROM MORNING AND BHAI U HAVE ADDED TO MY HAPPINESS....THANK YOU
CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta
("PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN")
(114225 Points)
Happy Birthday Tushar..Wish you a successful year ahead...
God Bless You...
(85930 Points)
Thank u Sanjay Sir for ur warm gesture ......Sir you are truly one of the gems of cci .
ritika
(student of life)
(1146 Points)
wish you a very happy birthday....:)
(85930 Points)
thank u ritika for ur wishes....
Landmark Judgments: Important Provisions of the EPF & ESI Act interpreted by the Honorable Supreme Court of India