Is Bhanwar borana DT book is sufficient to study along with RTP & PM?
Rahul
(Student)
(395 Points)
Replied 15 May 2017
Yes it is sufficient. It is the best book to refer for Direct Tax.
One of the best thing about this book is that it is handwritten and and very simple language is used in this book. Every topic is clearly explained in this book which makes the study easier and interesting. It is the best book for self study.
Don't need to refer any other book. It is more than enough.
rahul
(Chartered Accountant)
(5572 Points)
Replied 18 May 2017
Namita Bhade
(CA)
(368 Points)
Replied 18 May 2017
rahul
(Chartered Accountant)
(5572 Points)
Replied 18 May 2017
Banwar borana is not a complete book. No example No explanation. Better go for
Vinod Gupta with summary book (complete and easy to understand but lengthy)
or
Durgesh Singh (only for revision far better than Banwar Boran)
Rajesh
(Student)
(36 Points)
Replied 18 May 2017
See i dont want to refer VG book and now i am totally confused between Durgesh SIngh/Bhanwar Borana.
ravi mahavir asawa
(ipcc)
(33 Points)
Replied 18 May 2017
VALERINA MANUEL
(CA Final Group 2 Student)
(76 Points)
Replied 18 May 2017
Rahul
(Student)
(395 Points)
Replied 19 May 2017
Hey if you have any confusion regarding the book. You can browse the book of Bhanwar Bhorana from this link: https://bit.ly/2qq2jz5
Hope it will clear your doubts and help you to decide very well.
Rajesh
(Student)
(36 Points)
Replied 20 May 2017
Thanks to all for your valuable suggestions.
Finally purchasing BB Sir book.
rahul
(Chartered Accountant)
(5572 Points)
Replied 20 May 2017
Originally posted by : Rajesh | ||
See i dont want to refer VG book and now i am totally confused between Durgesh SIngh/Bhanwar Borana. |
Dont get confused - Buy both
Otherwise visit the bookstore and read some portion then decide. I have seen both BB is not even 10% of Durgesh sir Book.
Naveen Pathak
(CA Student)
(8 Points)
Replied 27 April 2019
Maina bahut suna ki bhanwar borana ek naya teacher aaya hai mumbai se. Uski compact book great hai. Maine last time exam usse pad kar diye. I scored 18 marks in direct tax ca final. Kya kahu ki kaise log teacher ban jaate hai
Ravi Mathur
(Tax department of Ernst& Young)
(10 Points)
Replied 29 April 2019
Hello Friends!
I do not want to comment on any teacher. There is no Comparison of Vinod Gupta Sir in CA Profession and CA Coaching.
I was a student of Vinod Gupta Sir and I am working in tax department of Ernst& Young. What I am today is because of knowledge given by VG Sir.
In our firm students are not allowed to attend any coaching except by VG Sir. All our partners and directors of EY are students of VG sir.
Friends if u want to learn tax and make career in taxation in big4 then only Vinod Gupta Sir can help you!!
He is not only a legend but God of Direct taxes
His modules are like Bhagwad Gita!!!!