i want audting notes

saravanan (student) (0 Points)
Replied 14 April 2008

i want audting notes

Hii,

i m a CA final Student and veruy confuse regarding auditing and MICS.

plz guide me which book is refer, so that i gain maximum in minimum time bcz of articleship

Abhishek (CA) (129 Points)
Replied 15 April 2008

Kindly forward me the notes for Auditing for CA Final 

Abhishek (CA) (129 Points)
Replied 15 April 2008

Kindly forward me the notes for Auditing for CA Final my E-mail id is abhi123dear @ gmail.com

Abhishek

Hi, Plz send me Audit notes of final course

Kaushik Premji Savla (Trainee) (20 Points)
Replied 26 April 2008

Plz forward me the soft copy of CA Final Audit Notes at my email id kaushikpsavla @ gmail.com. Expecting a prompt & favourable reply.

Bye

Have a Nice Day..........

CA Vineet (ca) (29 Points)
Replied 29 April 2008

i want the notes friend..........

mandar (CA) (23 Points)
Replied 29 April 2008

i would like to have audit notes for final,please forward a soft copy thankyou vimal

usha sundari (CA Final student) (28 Points)
Replied 29 April 2008

i need auditing notes for CA final.

ushasundari @ gmail.com

Amit Jain (C.A. Final Student) (20 Points)
Replied 29 April 2008

Please Send me Audit Notes for CA Final exams.

Amit Jain (C.A. Final Student) (20 Points)
Replied 29 April 2008

Please Send me Audit Notes for CA Final exams.

pls send it to me on my mail -  gireshmangal @ gmail.com