can some 1 please tell me whether ipcc group 1 passouts can enroll for articleship in kpmg chandigarh ???
does kpmg chandigarh provide articleship training ???
thank u
suranshi
Rohit Singh
(ca final)
(126 Points)
Replied 10 December 2010
ALL BIG 4S IN ALL THE CITIES PROVIDE ARTICLESHIP IF THEY HAVE VACANCY MY DEAR.
Originally posted by : suranshi | ||
can some 1 please tell me whether ipcc group 1 passouts can enroll for articleship in kpmg chandigarh ??? does kpmg chandigarh provide articleship training ??? thank u suranshi |
Yes, Of Course. You can try for articleship. But to know about their selection criteria, it is advisable to contact the HR of KPMG
ritika jalan
(student)
(22 Points)
Replied 11 February 2011
How to apply for articleship in kpmg???
I, Ritika Jalan, have passed my Group 1 IPCC and i am a CS final student and if there is any vacancy then contact on this given number 9681343740.
Pooja Pandya
(CA Final Article Trainee)
(446 Points)
Replied 11 February 2011
U mail your CV first to their e-mail id .... Then they will call u for interview .. There will b 3 rounds of interview ... written , general and technical .....
All d bst
radhakrishnan saikumar
(student)
(36 Points)
Replied 13 February 2011
Respected Sir,
Sub: Application for Articleship in your firm, Reg.
I have passed in the recently held Nov 2010 CA IPCC group1 exams. I am interested in joining your firm for my articleship. I kindly request you to send me further information about joining your firm. I have also attached my resume with this.
Thanking You,
Puttur, Yours sincerely,
13.02.11 Radhakrishnan Saikumar
Naveen
(NA)
(41 Points)
Replied 15 February 2011
Dear Sir/Madam,
I want to do articleship in KPMG. I have passed 1st group and got exemtion in 2nd group accounting of IPCC november 2010. I am sending you my cv .
Priyanka Gupta
(article)
(25 Points)
Replied 17 February 2011
please can someone tell me how to apply for articleship in kpmg....
pabitro roy
(student)
(22 Points)
Replied 20 February 2011
i like to undrgo articlship in big firms like pwc kpmg batliboi.can ny one tell me the contact mail.i hv passed mba mcom.passed ca ipcc gr 2 nov 2010,
rgds
pabitra
Rohtash
(CA - Final / CS / B.Com)
(1140 Points)
Replied 21 February 2011
ALL BIG 4S IN ALL THE CITIES PROVIDE ARTICLESHIP IF THEY HAVE VACANCY MY DEAR..!!
Ankit A. Jariwala
(ca-ipcc student)
(21 Points)
Replied 23 February 2011
how to apply as articleship in kpmg. please replay me.
Durgeshree
(Student)
(21 Points)
Replied 28 February 2011
Dear Sir/Madam,
I want to do articleship in KPMG. I have passed CPT in June 2010 and going to appear for IPCC in Nov 2011. I am sending you my cv .
Priyanka Gupta
(article)
(25 Points)
Replied 01 March 2011
Respected Sir,
Sub: Application for Articleship in KPMG
I have passed CA IPCC exams. I am interested in joining your firm for my articleship. I kindly request you to send me further information about joining your firm. I have also attached my resume with this.
Thanking You, Yours sincerely,
Priyanka