Articleship

sneha kumar reddy (student) (241 Points)
Replied 16 October 2007

sir i am from hyderabad and deadly in need of good firm. i want reference for it.

Replied 16 October 2007

sir i am from hyderabad and deadly in need of good firm. i want reference for it.

Replied 16 October 2007

i was a November attempt student .i m waiting for my results.i m very worried about the training .so can u please help me for this .i m dam sure to get above 70% marks.

i want to know about CA firms in Delhi.so please contact me at 9899527383 or 99990993591

dilip mahato (nil) (26 Points)
Replied 18 November 2007

Main ek company me kaam karta hu .Kya main us company me kaam karke CA articleship kar sakta hu ya nahi. please give an independent opinion.

mail me ur resume ar malikshivani @ gmail.com i will help u out i am an hr manager of a c.a firm

I have cleared my cpt and seek for a placement of an articleship.Is there any vacanies in kalyan

Amit Agrawal (Chartered Accountant) (75 Points)
Replied 06 December 2007

For all those who want to join articleship I would suggest you to join First Big Four Second pref. Large firms For Girls Small and Medium firms Look for the firm where u can learn the basics like account writing , returns preparation, etc. Some may also join industrial trainings. Refer CA Journal and Students News letter. If u still have doubts feel free to call me . Amit Agrawal , ACA

i am lookin for c.a firm for my articleship in delhi. I hav passed pe-2 want to work in c.a firm. plz inform as soon as possible

neha sodhani (student) (934 Points)
Replied 13 February 2008

you all can visit the site:- forum4ca.com a list of ca firms with their details are available. hope it helps!!

i am a ca inter student i have passed pe2 in nov.2007 i want to know top ca firms in delhi i want to take articleship training in delhi and in ca firms have vacancy

harinath (student) (229 Points)
Replied 13 February 2008

u can join in big4 r u can join in any industry as a industrial trainee