Applicable Amendments in ISCA for Nov 16 Attempt

Final 834 views 10 replies
Please guide me is there any major amendments in ISCA for nov 16 ca final Attempt or minor changes and where can i find this amendment notes
Replies (10)
Dear Ashok,

There is no major change for November examination and u can refer revision test paper for details.

kindly like if my response has helped you

chapter 3 protection of IS AND 8 emerging technologies 40 percent change and little few changes in BCP as well.

Major changes are in the 8th chapter. Rest are just some few incremental changes.
Dear Ashok,

Despite of changes request you to go through revision test paper.

kindly like if my response has helped you

Read New Study Material which is applicable for November 2016. Do not read Old Books & SM. 

I have read in an article that there are a total of 20-22 changes in the syllabus. You can find the article here, which i found really sueful:

https://finapp.co.in/isca-amendments/

@ Ashok Dave. Swapnil Patni is the best teacher for ISCA and his amendment lectures for ISCA for NOV 2016 has been uploaded on youtube. Please check this link https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-oKX6xAZGW8qTeGOoIe9-A/videos and download the lectures. You can also download amendment material from swapnilpatni.com

Download ISCA Amended notes of Chapter 8

Download CA-FINAL (ISCA) Chapter 4 BCP Updated for Nov 16

Thank you very much all of you. your comments and notes really helpfull 👍