AFTER 5 P.M. RESULT DECLARED NOIDA

Noida (CA ) (598 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

it will come at 3pm for pcc and 7 for ipcc

Pankaj Dubey (CA Final & CS Professional)   (34 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

Are bhai 3pm ho gaye..... Ab kab declare ho results......

Prateek (B.Com(H) PGDBA CA Final)   (436 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

@ swati...good one..no one for Practice also...

Suhani (Article Student) (38 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

The institute is doing the same thing wht it did in the previous two attempts.

jst playing wid the students emotions.

vivek (student) (29 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

dont know what to do.being tensed from the morning

CA. Vasundhara Sharma (article) (67 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

Dear friends,

are you waiting for the lottery results(CA results), please dont be so anxious ans tensed because from the CA final results it has become very clear that to pass CA is 99% luck and 1% labour.

1% labour because everyone does it, 99% luck because it depends on the type of evaluator who has checked youe answer books. If he is linient and perhaps a teacher from a college then take it for sure that you will get good marks because they are human and know the stress faced by the students.

If your paper evaluator is a CA then GOD save you, because these people do not want the number of CAs to increase. Afterall it will be you who will be snatching away his clients(which is not true because the work is increasing day by day). But who is there to make them understand this point. These CA evaluators have themselves taken long time to pass so why should they let other students pass so easily.

Dont you think that it is very strange for a CA to evaluate our answer books when the amount being paid per answer books for evaluation is very meagre.So you can very well understand his mentality. This shows that he has'nt got enough work that is why he has become an evaluator. And so why should he let others( new CAs) to enter this profession.

It is high time that all of us join hands together against such sort of evaluation of different standards being carried out by our institute. After all our institute is bent upon applying the accounting standards, auditing standards. And what about the evaluation standards??

Students expecting ranks have failed and students thinking of failing in the exam have got ranks. So friends dont expect result to be as per your performance. It is just your luck. Tell your parents to be prepared for the shock or joy on your lottery result.

I WISH YOU ALL BEST OF LUCK................AS YOU ALL REALLY NEED IT..... :)

MBA pratik jain (CA FINAL CS MBA (FINANCE))   (141 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

what happen yaar

I think reult PCC N IPCC ka sath me hi aayega...time hoga uska around 7.00PM

RATAN N RADHIKA

Amit Sinha (1234) (21 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

kab ayega results when i called half hour ago they said 4 pm

rekha gilda (student) (43 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

i called up to chennai branch and they said it would come around 7

sree ( Article assistant ) (2285 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

I hope its today man

CA. Rajesh P. Ahir (In Service @ PSU) (687 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

ICAI kept it's word it will be declared AFTER 3 PM. So it is..........................

me too waiting

Pooja (MBA) (25 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

I am too waiting eagerly for results.......................

Raghav Kapoor (intern) (51 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

Result is declared at ITO .....list have been  posted there 

Hardik Dave (IPCC and CS Professional(FINAL) Student)   (15533 Points)
Replied 04 August 2010

Result 7 baje k baad hi ayega,all the best,jay Narayan