I would like to know What are the Changes ( if any )applicable to May 2013 exams in Advance Accounts - Paper V.
Please if any one can guide me , its will be my pleasure.
Hoping for a quick reply.
Thanking You
Dixit Shah (Articleship) (286 Points)
26 March 2013Dear Sir,
I would like to know What are the Changes ( if any )applicable to May 2013 exams in Advance Accounts - Paper V.
Please if any one can guide me , its will be my pleasure.
Thanking You
Deepak Gupta
(CA Student)
(15922 Points)
Replied 26 March 2013
Originally posted by : Dixit Shah | ||
Dear Sir, I would like to know What are the Changes ( if any )applicable to May 2013 exams in Advance Accounts - Paper V. Please if any one can guide me , its will be my pleasure. Hoping for a quick reply. Thanking You |
1) Chapter of “Electricity Company” has been re-written based on the provisions of the Electricity Act, 2003. This is applicable from May 2013 exams. Earlier chapter was as per Electricity Supply Act, 1948.
2) Banking Chapter:
Cash Reserve Ratio = 4.25%, Statutory Liquidity Ratio = 23%
Dixit Shah
(Articleship)
(286 Points)
Replied 28 March 2013
Kindly expand the Electricity Chapters Details.
Can you tell me precisely what are the changes in Electricity Chapter.
Thanking You.