While logging into gst.gov.in it shows "Your session is expired or you don't have permission to access the requested page. Click here to Login."
Please help me with this
mehta_kevin1312@yahoo.com (mehta_kevin1312@yahoo.com) (30 Points)
24 August 2017While logging into gst.gov.in it shows "Your session is expired or you don't have permission to access the requested page. Click here to Login."
Please help me with this
Shashikant Varshney
(Chartered Accountant)
(763 Points)
Replied 24 August 2017
Try to login after changing the password.
mehta_kevin1312@yahoo.com
(mehta_kevin1312@yahoo.com)
(30 Points)
Replied 24 August 2017
It does not allow me to change the password. When i click on it, it shows access denied
Ananthibalaji
(Student CA IPC / IPCC)
(37 Points)
Replied 24 August 2017
mehta_kevin1312@yahoo.com
(mehta_kevin1312@yahoo.com)
(30 Points)
Replied 24 August 2017
Thank you sir it worked
priyanka
(CA Final)
(51 Points)
Replied 28 August 2017
Hello all,
I have issue in Accessing Return Dashboard even after getting ARN for registration.I have not done registration on 20th August 2017 still the error message got displayed as "Access Denied".Even if I tried using forgot password still the registered details are getting displayed as 100% complete.But not the Return tabs are enabled.Today is the last day for filing GSTR3B.Kindly suggest me a suitable solution as I have already mailed the issue to GST Helpdesk as well
RUDRA
(Income & Corporate Tax Lawyer)
(383 Points)
Replied 28 August 2017
in the reference of access denied.
when i m changing the password then also it is showing access denied.
but when i m changing ...i m making the fonts should i change the fonts too.
plz reply quickly
devi prasad
(propritor)
(22 Points)
Replied 29 August 2017
i am also facing the same problem
have u got any solution then please share
Pooja Batra
(12 Points)
Replied 20 September 2017
The same problem is happening with me since yesterday. it is not yet corrected even after one day past to it
Krutika Khedkar
(Chartered Accountant)
(77 Points)
Replied 03 May 2018
I am trying to file GSTR 6 but as I click to file, it is directly loggong out of the site and showing following message:
"Your session is expired or you don't have permission to access the requested page"
I also changed the password by using Forgot Password option but it is showing the same issue.
I have also lodged a complaint on GST portal itself two days back, but today when I am checking the status, it is showing nothing there.
Please suggest me what to do.
Shrikant Indalkar
(4 Points)
Replied 28 October 2018
Shrikant Indalkar
(4 Points)
Replied 28 October 2018
Originally posted by : Shrikant Indalkar | ||
I got mail above
I CANT UNDERSTAND
|