Originally posted by : Lovely(Khushi) | ||
Originally posted by : CA SURENDRA KUMAR RAKHECHA Originally posted by : CA Ravi sisodia Originally posted by : Lovely(Khushi) @ CA Ravi Sisodia: where is ur answer ?????????? waah-waah lovely aapne to mugse hi question puch liya. good question. my answer is already hidden in the given questions but all of you want clarification then my answer is as follows. answer of question no.1 i will marry with qualified or semi qualified professional(CA,CS,CWA) girl. answer of question no.2 I will support and encourage my wife for further studies, at present i am single. ha ha ha...... ( jab tak shaadi nahi hui hai, tab tak khoob has lo...humour) it is my duty to help her in further studies. i will ready to face any problem for her studies. answer of question no.3 my attitude is also posative. girls and boys have equal rights. she will independent to take her decisions. if she wants my opinion then i will give her my best opinion. answer of question no.4 i will allow her to do job or practice whetever she wants. 1. See Girls : He has Three qualifications - so he has/offers three alternatives. Hope now so many girls may feel satisfied to know this. But only one would be happy .....who will marry her. . 2. It seems he was waiting for some topic and someone ( ) has suggested him to write such questions ( that is why questions put by him have hidden answers). . @ CA Ravi Sisodia: Surendra Sir highlighted new question.... so who's the inspiration ???? |