The count down has started!! 4 more days to go for result!!!
I WISH ALL THE BEST TO ALL OF U EAGERLY WAITING FOR THE RESULT!!
Naga laxmi
(CA )
(353 Points)
Replied 12 January 2010
hi
yes count down started..so worried..abt the result..Hope everybody should get gud results.
All the best
Laxmi
CourseCart.in
(Mentor at SHAYVIDZ Academy)
(3756 Points)
Replied 12 January 2010
Ooops its Sunday...
Exciting Sunday...
Fun or Tears...
lets wait n watch....
ki ICAI kya kahti hai..."The End" or "Picture abhi baaki hai mere dost"
Naga laxmi
(CA )
(353 Points)
Replied 12 January 2010
Hi All
Please share the results in the site..so that one can have a marks pattern for the exams...share news on results..
PLZZZZZZZ
Laxmi
Rahul
(CA Practice )
(1818 Points)
Replied 12 January 2010
Pass huye to result jaroor share karenge.
CA Samkit Shah
(Service )
(38 Points)
Replied 12 January 2010
Why should worrieee just enjoy UTRAYAN
tanuja...........
(pcc student)
(571 Points)
Replied 12 January 2010
hi buddies....
i am fully tensed about it... if result is +ve, then onlt i will share otherwise i cant... i guess no one can share -ve results....
any way ALL THE BEST TO ALL OF U...
CA Gaurav Rastogi
(Finance & Account Officer)
(189 Points)
Replied 12 January 2010
Wish you all guys and Gals Good Luck for the result !