CMA Ramesh Krishnan's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 26053

+ View Full Profile

About me

Hi.I am Ramesh Krishnan, Associate Memeber of ICWAI & Certified Management Accountant (CMA) by IMA(USA) Working in Bangalore

Award Winner as " Most effective Expert in Caclubindia-2011"   My working style always like,

Take life always as challenge,Think positive,

Give involvement on taken task,Donot divert your concentration from the taken task,

Always target your  goals and commitment,Your future always better.  Jai hind. Thank you for visiting my profile

To reach me : cma.rameshkrishnan @ gmail.com  or send PM for  queries & professional help

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Income tax,vat, excise,customs,service tax,costing ,accounts,company law,management questions and other allied laws

My area of expertise
    Income tax,Costing,Accounts,Service tax

My experience in the area (years):
    10 years

Organizations I belong to:

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Articles in CAclubindia

Educational credentials:
    B.Com,AICWA,CMA

Award & Honors:
    Got "Effective Expert Award" for 2011-12 in CA CLUBINDIA

• Arvind Gupta says : GST ACCOUNTING ENTRY
    I HAVE RECEIVED A SHIPPING BILL FOR EXPORT OF CARPETS (EP COPY) IN WHICH THE FOLLOWING DETAILS ARE WRITTEN. PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT ACCOUNTING ENTRY IS TO BE PASSED IN MY BOOKS OF ACCOUNT: IGST TAXABLE VALUE: 8,18,850/- FOB VALUE: 8,34,325.73 INVOICE VALUE: 8,34,325.73 IGST AMOUNT PAID: 98,258 THE INVOICE VALUE IS $ 12378.72 AND CONVERSION RATE IS 67.40 Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/gst-accounting-entry-2679964.asp

• Ratnesh Tiwari says : ITR
    I am employed in a PSU and pay Income Tax. I have started stocks (equity/ F&O) and my turnover is 1 Lakh approximately, with loss of 1 thousands approximately in last financial year. Is auditing required in my case? Which ITR form do I need to fill? Do I need to fill any ITR form other than ITR-1?

• Lalit Sharma says : Income tax on Land Aquired
    Dear Sir, please advise me regarding amount received from state govt on account of enhanced compensation on agriculture land acquired within municipal limits. Thanks in Advance

• Ganraj says : Urgent
    Sir please text me your contact number. I urgently need your help

• CA NITU SINGH says : Can you please advice
    Hi Professional. I really need advice - My articleship started on 2012 when I was pursuing B.com which I informed institute along with my articleship registration form then I enrolled for CS in Feb 2013 and didn't inform institute because I didn't knew about that then my B.com ended on March 2013. My problem is I am a qualifies CA now and appearing for CS professional in June'2018 can you please let me know what is equired now in order to avoid any panelty or corrective order.

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts

CA R SEETHARAMAN
Queries Replied : 41557

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta
Queries Replied : 24107

Nikhil Kaushik
Queries Replied : 23930