MY DETAILS
Hi Friends ,
CA, CS student by profession and a writer by passion, I am someone who believes in living life to fullest.
Born in Sonepat, and brought up in Bijnor (Western U.P.), writing came naturally to me due to my genes and my current location.
I belongs to the land of Bijnor,which gave our country “Dushyant Kumar”, one of the foremost Hindustani Poet during the
20th Century and hometown of Shanti Bhushan, Prashant Bhushan, Vishal Bhardwaj ,Sushant Singh & Late Prakash Mehra
I did my schooling from St. Mary’s Convent School, Bijnor and graduation from MJPRU, Bareilly.
Apart from studies, I also represented my school in various plays and won a State-Level English debate competition
in both team as well as individual category. I am a CA and CS Final Student and also studying Law from MJPRU, Bareilly.
I started writing with a diary and some random poems, but CA gave a professional look to my writing skills.
I got associated with CAclubindia in 2008 – India’s no. 1 Interactive Platform for Finance Professionals with over 11 Lac Members
and soon got popular among its members due to my unique genre, where I used to link current life situations with CA life,
which proved to be inspiring for students as well as professionals.
I was voted “Favourite of the Club” in 2011, and was amongst the youngest professional to be included in the list of experts.
Till now I have written over 50 articles and enjoys a fan following of 1 Lac +. Besides this, I have also contributed to other
online platforms and maintains a Blog. Apart from reading and writing, I love listening to Hindi music, big fan of KK,
watch all kind of Hindi movies and follows Cricket and Tennis very closely.
My first novel "Life and Promises" is slated to be release in Feb with Parlance Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
It is a story of an IITian turned into CA aspirant!
I can be contacted at:
Email – authorpulkitgupta @ gmail.com
Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/pulkit.caclubindia
Thanks for visiting my profile.... Best of luck!!!!
MY CONTRIBUTION
(1) MY MOST POPULAR SERIES
ICAI CUP-2011- PART -1 PREPARATIONS
CRICKET - THINGS YOU CAN LEARN FROM THIS GAME
7 Things you can learn from Secret - A Motivational Book
7 Things you can learn from Mahabharata - The Epic
7 THINGS YOU CAN LEARN FROM GURU -- THE MOVIE
IT IS ALL ABOUT EARNING RESPECT
(2) MY YOUTH ORIENTED ARTICLES
Things you s'd learn from king of romance
Think differently while waiting for your results
YAROON DOSTI BADI HI HASEEN HAI
QUALITIES OF INDIAN ARMY WHICH OUR YOUTH S'D ACQUIRE
2010- The year of shining youth of India
YOUTH - IS IT ALL ABT. BIKES, BEER AND DRUGS
(3) EXAM ORIENTED ARTICLES
May11 - Make sure u don't spoil your dish !!
DEALING WITH FRUSTRATION/FAILURE
(4) CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED ARTICLES
80D- Key deduction for good financial planning
Essentials of Health Policy or good Medical Insurance Plan
(5) INVESTMENT SERIES
TERMS RELATED WITH INVESTMENTS
(6) MY OTHER POSTS
DEKHO DILLI KA BHAVI CA CHALA AA RAHA HAI
MOMENTS THAT U CAN'T EXPLAIN IN WORDS
Feb 8 - A day full of emotions for me !!
My best article - Lessons from the life of Sir Steve Jobs
THX ALOT FRIENDS FOR MAKING ME FAVOURITE OF THE CLUB.
BUT FOR ME ALL THE 6LAKH+ MEMBERS OF THIS FAMILY ARE FAV.
(7) RECOGNITION FROM CCI AND IT's MEMBERS
APPRECIATION GIVEN TO ME BY CCI
/forum/happy-birthday-pulkit--160381.asp
For CPT Query contact this Experts..
CHANGES HAPPEN PAST TO PRESENT IN CCI
All Stars at one place...Thanks to all of you...
FCA (Future CA) of CAclub India
Qualities of CCI member you admire
Vote for featured member.....!!!! @ ! @
Don't be a nerd. Enjoy ur life to full. Do wat u actually believe in coz life is not abt doing CA only...
Most difficult moments of life:
Giving someone a Hug when you need it the most yourself..
Fighting back the Tears in your eyes to wipe off someone else's tears..
Listening to somebody's Grief when you want your misery to be heard..
Being the reason for someone's Smile when your own smile is lost....
IMPORTANT CCI PROFILESFACEBOOK
ANKUR GARG MYTHREYA SURESH SAN RAHUL GUPTA RICHANK GARG SARITHA
SURENDRA SIR AMIT SIR AMIT TODKARI DURGA RAO
ADMIN BALU JI VIVEK JI DASHRAT SIR PRADEEP JAIN SIR
SANJAY GUPTA BHAVIN RESHAM MADHU AMRITA DHIRAJ SIR
IMPORTANT LINKS SHARED BY CCI MEMBERS
90 NOTES AT ONE PLACE CAPITAL STRUCTURE THEORIES S.TAX & VAT
ALL INFO AT ONE PLACE BY RAHUL
Novels you must read in your leisure time
https://castudenthelpinghand.blogspot.com/p/ca-final-notes.html
/forum/sunday-ka-funda-134478.asp
Accounting Standards And Standards on Auditing WithGuidance Notes
https://www.caclubindiablog.com/about/
https://www.ipad-transfer.com/ipad-tips/transfer-pdf-to-ipad.html
https://www.wordtopdf.com/default.aspx
https://www.convertxlstopdf.com/
https://www.powerpointtopdf.com/
18 important ca final study links
https://www.studycafe.in/
https://allifeel.wordpress.com/
https://cmaankur.wordpress.com/2011/10/17/mastering-financial-management/
/forum/link-for-cs-students-172415.asp
https://sites.google.com/site/csstudentsforumthrissur/home/central-excise-for-cs-ca-cwa-students
https://downloadcaclasses.blogspot.com/
/forum/details.asp?mod_id=141084&offset=1
(7) RECOGNITION FROM CCI AND IT's MEMBERS
APPRECIATION GIVEN TO ME BY CCI
/forum/happy-birthday-pulkit--160381.asp
For CPT Query contact this Experts..
CHANGES HAPPEN PAST TO PRESENT IN CCI
All Stars at one place...Thanks to all of you...
FCA (Future CA) of CAclub India
CA R SEETHARAMAN
Queries Replied : 41882
CMA Ramesh Krishnan
Queries Replied : 26053
CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta
Queries Replied : 24107
Excel Mastery Program