CA. Dashrath Maheshwari's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 1410

+ View Full Profile

About me

<...>

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Accounts & Controls

My area of expertise
    Audit, Income Tax, Accounts, Tally, Excel, Word, Powerpoint, WindowsXP, VISTA

My experience in the area (years):
    More than 12 Years

Organizations I belong to:
    Alghanim Industries

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Freelance Writer

Educational credentials:
    Qualified Chartered Accountant (CA), Master in Business Administration (MBA) & Masters in Commerce (M.Com) with more than 12 years’ experience in accounts & business finance and NSE's DMDM Certification

Award & Honors:
    *Won several awards during academics in Debates, NSS & Sports *State level award in Scouting by the Governor of Rajasthan *Winner of quiz contest by RRMI, Jaipur (Rajasthan) *Persisting in top 30 member since 4 years *Moderator caclubindia.com

• CA. Rajesh P. Ahir says : FRN (Firm Reg. No)
    Respected Sir, I Am a member of ICAI with Full-time COP. I Have applied for Firm Registration. But Have not been allotted yet. can i sign TAX AUDIT REPORT before i get my FRN. Thanking You.

• Life is a Race.....CA FINAL says : ITR-4
    Respected Experts, Following problem arise while I was filling my ITR - 4: In Schedule S of salary I have entered the amount. But that amount is not reflecting in computation of income schedule where salary amount comes automatically..(Income in salary) Same case happen with house property..(loss in H.P.) Can any one guide me why it is happen so??? and what is the solution??? Regards, NIKUNJ

• Priyanshi says : cpt
    hello pls tell me how many times could i can apply for cpt and also tell me economics best book for basic, i m preparing myself for appearing in cpt , i already told u tat i m frm pcm site so 1stly i m stronging preparing myself in basic for cpt so kindly help me and if u know any best coaching for cpt in lko pls also tell it will gratful if u help me and thank u so much 4 ur last answer and suggestion, Thanks alots :-)

• CA. Dashrath Maheshwari says :
    @poonam: pls explain what you want to ask. Can't tell whole things about tax at comment section being small space !

• CA. Dashrath Maheshwari says :
    @namrata: for replies, pls check your query posted in expert section

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts