Nikhil Kaushik's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 23929

+ View Full Profile

About me

In case you are looking for tax compliance or advisory services, you can reach me at canikhilkaushik @ gmail.com

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Income tax, Project finance, CA examination preparation

My area of expertise
    Income tax, project consultancy, debt restructuring, entity incorporations

My experience in the area (years):
    11 years

Organizations I belong to:
    I am a practicing Chartered Accountant. Earlier I have interned with Ernst & Young India.

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    None

Educational credentials:
    I am a Chartered Accountant. I secured 25th Rank in CA PE - I.

Award & Honors:
    25th Rank in CA PE - I. 0.1% certificate in Economics from CBSE

• Pradip Singh online says : Can & Associates be used by tax consultant non CA
    Can a non CA use &Associates for a tax advisory firm by non CA's for unregistered partnership firm

• Rose Koirala online says : lc margin
    how to make lc margin ledger in which group sir

• Karan Mehra online says : Beneficial Ownership
    What sort of structure can be legally permissible for having a different registered owner and beneficial owner?

• niraj online says : PROPOSED ADJUSTMENT 143(1)(a)(ii) ON CAPITAL GAIN
    sold an inherited agricultural land for 4500000 and invested 4371240 in residential property u/s 54F.we paid tax on the remaining amount but now we have received notice for proposed adjustment showing "Amount in Income tax Return 128760 and Amount as computed 4500000,Variance of proposed adjustment 4371240" we have double checked the ITR form and found no mistake. please help us resolve the same

• Clinton Hinchcliffe online says : Networth
    Hello sir Please help me calculate networth from the following data given in a balance sheet Current assets-3 crores Fixed assets&cwip-1 cr Other non current assets,assets held for sale&other financial assets-1 crore Current assets,investments & tangible assets-11 cr Current liabilities-1 cr Other current liabilities,Non current liabilities,provisions,equity-2 cr Accumulated losses-4 cr Please guide

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts

CA R SEETHARAMAN
Queries Replied : 41546

CMA Ramesh Krishnan
Queries Replied : 26053

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta
Queries Replied : 24107