Aditya Maheshwari's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 9425

+ View Full Profile

About me

I am a Chartered Accountant in practice in Mumbai in the field of Direct Taxation, Audit, Company Law Matters and LLPs.

My motto in life is "Prepare for the worst and expect the best"

Thanks for your time for visiting my profile

Thanks & Regards

CA Aditya Maheshwari

B. Com., A. C. A., DISA (ICAI)

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer question on Income Tax, Audit, Shares & Securities, Service Tax & Accounts

My area of expertise
    Income Tax & Audit

My experience in the area (years):
    2 year after becoming CA and 3 years of articleship

Organizations I belong to:
    R. R. Falod & Co.

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    None

Educational credentials:
    Chartered Accountants

Award & Honors:
    None

• amit gandhi says : vat
    whether interest on late payment is deductible? for auditing rules.

• umashankar vaishnav says : query in respect of Derivative Tansaction P&L .
    Dear members, I have a query in respect of Derivative Tansaction P&L . Suppose Mr X has two sources of income for the A.Y. 2010-2011 (ITR 4 applicable, assessee comes under books are not maintained) a) Income from Restaurant Business RS 126000 - It comes under Profilt and Gain Head. b) Income from Derivative Transation P&L Rs.-76000(loss) - where such loss being shown ? whether it is speculaive or not ? & also if we shown such Derivative transaction under Profilt and Gain Head than it automatically setoff Restaurant income in our ITR 4. So, plz suggest me a proper guidance for correct treatment of such case in ITR 4

• Preeti says : issue of shares to subscribers
    Hi Sir, Can we issue share certificates to the subscriber now if dt of incorp is of 2008.What should be date on share certificate.I can date it now.and just fix rev stamo i.e 0.1%of total value.Reply asap. Regards Preeti

• sukhwinder sharma says : income tax
    Respected Sir, I am earning commission income from pearls of more than 20 lakhs. what type of exps can i show in my income and expenditure account.I do have a car and also paying car loan. I do not have any office or employees.What should i do to evade tax liabities and also to have all my refund back. I am not saving any money under section 80 c and secondly how can I justify the expenses towards the assessing officer.Please guide me

• C.A. LINESH PATIL says :
    so as per wording of section 51 this section only apply to original assesse

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts