CA Day celebration 2024 Easy Office

CA PARAS BAFNA's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 9397

+ View Full Profile

About me

I am a practising CA from Surat 

Sharing the knowledge is my hobby.  

Favourite field of activity is Income-tax .       

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Direct tax related queries may be addressed. This is my pratice area and I am always interested in handling practical problems of tax-payers.

My area of expertise
    Income Tax

My experience in the area (years):
    21 years

Organizations I belong to:
    Partner ; Bafna Jain & Co. Chartered Accountants,

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    None

Educational credentials:
    BSc, FCA

Award & Honors:
    None

• Pravin Prajapati says : vat on expenses made for office renovation
    how to entry in tally, vat on expenses made for office renovation example - In office plywood purchase of rs.50000 and vat is 5% that is 2500, and tiles purchase of rs 10000 and vat on tiles is 5% means 500, now wages paid 5000 . explain total renovation entry in tally

• Anil Kumar says : Reporting business income in no acc case in itr-4
    Respected Paras Bafna Sir, I shall be grateful to you if you kindly respond to my query at the link below: http://www.caclubindia.com/experts/reporting-business-income-under-no-account-case-in-itr-4-2349984.asp Many Thanks! Sincerely, Abhishek

• Gaurang says : TDS ON SALE OF PROPERTY
    I am buying flat jointly.Cost 75 Lacs from joint owners.Since there are 2 buyers & 2 sellers I came to know both buyers has to deduct TDS from each sellers & accordingly 4 Challans has to be filled As per agreement I am about to pay Rs.14.25Lacs 1st Inst. after deducting 75K TDS ( 1% of 75Lacs) before registering agreement & Bal.Amt after 45 Days of registration.with proof TDS Challan How 4 Challans is to be filled in

• Ajay says : P&L AND BS with Audit Requirements List.
    Dear Sir, Please provide excel format of Profit and Loss Account and Balance Sheet to be maintain for Housing Co-operative Society. and List of Document required to be prepare for annual account audit

• Pankaj Dahal says : m i eligible to give CA final may 2018 Exam
    Dear Sir, can U help me to sole my problem? My problem is Ipcc result date: 02/08/2015 Date of joining first Firm: 08/08/2015 Date of leaving that firm: 19/12/2015 Date of joining new firm: 17/04/2016 Plz,can anyone suggest me that m i eligible to attend may 2018 CA final exam? Pz help me...I dont want to loose my attempt. Read more at: http://www.caclubindia.com/experts/modify_message.asp?entry_id=1070954

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts

CA R SEETHARAMAN
Queries Replied : 41442

CMA Ramesh Krishnan
Queries Replied : 26053

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta
Queries Replied : 24107