Ajay Mishra's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 19473

+ View Full Profile

About me

I am Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of Company doing business in Media Sector and FM Radio. I am dealing with all works relating to Secretarial and work relating to Ministry of Information and Broadcasting (MIB).  

Gurpurb Dee Lakh Lakh Wadai !!

Facebook

ARTICLES:

1.            Procedure for Appointment of Cost Auditors

2.            Procedure for Issue of FCEBs

3.            Short Note on Issue of FCEBs

4.            Note on Foreign Direct Investment (FDI)

5.            Procedure for Conversion of Name from Private to Public (Status Change)

6.           Disqualifications of Director under Section 274(1)(g)

7.            Foreign Exchange Manage Act, 1999_ Basic Understanding

FILES:

1.            Articles on Issue of FCEBs

2.            Procedure for Change of Name (Status Change)

3.            Resolution Passed By Circulation

4.            Budget 2012-13

5.            Issue of Bonus Shares

6.           Procedure for Conducting Statutory Meeting

7.            Procedure for insertion of new object clause

8.           Procedure for Increase in Number of Directors

9.           Public Deposit

10.         Yoga Guideline

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I am dealing with works relating to Company law and other related matter.

My area of expertise
    Incorporation of Company

My experience in the area (years):
    All type of secretarial matters.

Organizations I belong to:
    Media Company

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    SMTP

Educational credentials:
    B.A., LLB., M.A. and CS

Award & Honors:
    University level

• Muffi says : Complex scenario - Expert Advise required
    Hello Sir, I have some complex scenario Please have a look on http://www.caclubindia.com/experts/intimation-under-143-1-and-1431-a--2520979.asp

• Md Ezaz says : Dear Sir,Please answer
    I am working in private company and earns 30k. I sold my Agricultural Land in Rural area worth 25 lakh in June 2016 . Now i have to fill ITR 1)Which ITR should i file? ITR-1 or ITR-2 or any other? 2)Its Non Capital income.Should i disclose this income. Should I disclose in OTHER tab under EI. But there is no provision to show from where i got this Money.. If i will just write 25 Lakh,will it lead to problem in future as IT deptt will not know from where i got this money Kindly Reply

• JASPREET KAUR says : CONVERSION OF LLP INTO PVT LTD COMPANY
    Dear Sir, My query is related to the conversion of LLP into Private limited Company. As per Section 366 of the Companies Act, 2013 LLP or any other partnership formed and consisting of 7 or more members may register under this Act as a company limited by shares. But is it necessary that there should be 7 or more members in LLP before conversion? In case of conversion into Private Company does this restriction applicable?

• Priyanka says : CA final second Group or both?
    hello sir, as you know only 2 months left for exams, i need some guidance. My status is - in first group i have done only FR and 30% SFM and second group i have completed 3 months back, but i need to revise it again. So sir according to u , i should give only 2nd group or both?

• Jalpa says : Compliance checklist byan Insurance Company with i
    Dear Mr. Ajay, Can you please help me the compliance checklist to be followed by an insurance company with IRDA please. Its urgent!! Many Thanks in advance'

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts

CA R SEETHARAMAN
Queries Replied : 41556

CMA Ramesh Krishnan
Queries Replied : 26053

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta
Queries Replied : 24107