CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 24107

+ View Full Profile

About me

"PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN"

Hi!

I am Sanjay Gupta from "City of Joy - Kolkata". I have completed ICWA, M.Com, CS, DIM and currently pursuing MBA. Presently i am working for Hindustan Aeronautics Limited, Barrackpore Division as a Dy. Manager (Finance).  Prior to this, for last 3 years i worked for "West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation Ltd" as Officer On Special Duty and before that for 3.5 years i worked for "Jekay Group of Companies" as Manager (F & A).

I am a part of caclubindia Family to share whatever knowledge i have and also to enhance my own knowledge. We all learn something everyday, because education never ends be it in school, college, institutions or in Journey of Life.

My message to all "Keep Sharing your knowledge to help people. Knowledge increses by sharing and not by preserving"

Thanks for visiting my profile.

CMA. Sanjay Gupta 

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer questions regarding TDS, Income Tax, Service Tax, Accounts, Company Law Matters, ROC filing, Cost Accounts, etc.

My area of expertise
    Income Tax, Service Tax, Company Law, Accounts, Audit

My experience in the area (years):
    10 Years

Organizations I belong to:
    Hindustan Aeronautics Limited

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Non.

Educational credentials:
    M.Com, FCMA, ACS, DIM

Award & Honors:
    FCMA, ACS

• PRATEEK says : PVT LTD CO NON FILING OF ROC RETURNS ....
    HI, I NEED UR ADVISE ON A PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY WHOSE RETURNS OF LAST 10-12 YRS i.e. since incorporation ARE NOT FILED YET. SO MY QUERY IS WHETHER THE FORMS TO BE FILED WOULD BE FORM 23AC,23ACA, 20B, 23B OR IT WILL BE THE LATEST FORMS LIKE AOC 4 AND MGT 7, WHICH IS UPDATED AS PER COMPANIES ACT, 2013. IS THERE ANY SPECIAL REQUIREMENT OR FORM WHICH I HAVE TO TAKE CARE OR FORM TO BE FILED..

• monika says : closiing stock if migrate as composition dealer
    please reply this query what will be tax treatment on closing stock that we will declere in cmp 3 if we have no itc acording existing vat law we have only stock i mean we have consume all itc of vat law and have only closing stock on apointed date of gst and we migrate in gst as composition dealer

• Chandrashekar says : Cess
    Hi Mr. Sanjay, I am handling Cigar Company accounts for Cigar 28% GST and cess 21%. can take input credit or refund for cess? please let me know Regards Chandrashekar +919945483528

• Md Ezaz says : PLZ REPLY
    I am working in private company and earns 30k. I sold my Agricultural Land in Rural area worth 25 lakh in June 2016 . Now i have to fill ITR 1)Which ITR should i file? ITR-1 or ITR-2 or any other? 2)Its Non Capital income.Should i disclose this income. Should I disclose in OTHER tab under EI. But there is no provision to show from where i got this Money.. If i will just write 25 Lakh,will it lead to problem in future as IT deptt will not know from where i got this money Kindly Reply

• deepak Bhanushali says : SAC Code for GST Mobile Balance Recharge ?
    SAC Code For Mobile Balance Recharge ?

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts

CA R SEETHARAMAN
Queries Replied : 41557

CMA Ramesh Krishnan
Queries Replied : 26053

Nikhil Kaushik
Queries Replied : 23930