CMA. Subhash Kumar Jha's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 2107

+ View Full Profile

About me

Myself is Subhash Kumar Jha. A qualified CWA of 1997 batch. I completed my CWA in regular 4 attempts. Involved in accounting job for last 11 years. My speciality is Direct Taxation.

Anybody wants to have friendship with me can mail me at this site or subukjha @ rediffmail.com

Best wishes

subhash

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer queries related to Income Tax , Accounts , TDS , STPI , activities,Tender procedures , Management Information System etc .

My area of expertise
    Income Tax, Accounts

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Article on your website.

Educational credentials:
    Cost & Woks Accountant (CWA)

Award & Honors:
    No

• mohd shah Alam says : GIFT TAX
    Sir i have given a gift to someone but is for the interest of business. plz inform me whether i have to deduct/collect(TDS/TCS) on it

• Mukesh Katara says : Income Book in April Month
    Hi sir Good morng Kindly give me advise when we book march income in april month(march bill make in april month) what will BE entry done in tally F.Y.-2010-2011 F.Y.-2010-12

• miss.sipra30@gmail.com says : m a icwai student
    i hve completed b.com with accounting hons dis yr. secured 80%.i hve also by dis tym attempted for cpt 2 times but failed with a diff of 3 marks.so now i am vry much tensed wht to do & hw to clr cpt?am joing icwai intermediate course dis tym.so plz can u suggest me sud i try for cpt now or concentrate on icwai inter?how to prepare for dis so dat i can clear it in a single chance...plz help me am feeling totally helpless...plz..plz..plz

• mohd shah Alam says : MCA FORM 2
    Sir i have to upload form 2 on MCA site for allotment of 10,000 of Rs10 each Eq.share but have some Confusion PLZ guide me.... First confusion,Total number of Director is 10 , to whom share are to be allotted.Form 2 asked number of allotment( ) so what I Fill here 1 or 10 allotment . Second confusion,Our authorized Capital is 2,00,000.00 and paid up capital before allotment is 100,000. I know if nos of allotment is 10 so, i have to file two e-form,PLz tell me what i enter in paid up capital of first e-form whether Rs. 150,000 or 2,00,000 because allotment is done on same day.

• poojan says : project finance
    I am ca final student.i had cleared my ipcc in may-10.And i had begun my articleship before 8 months ago.i want to build up my career in project finance field.....and i want to do the work apart from the income tax and auditing...can any one tell me the scope of project finance?

Comment Please

Other CCI Experts

CA R SEETHARAMAN
Queries Replied : 41558

CMA Ramesh Krishnan
Queries Replied : 26053

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta
Queries Replied : 24107